Clay Aiken : on my way here

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Aiken, Clay.
Format: Audio
Published: New York: RSC Records, 2008.
Table of Contents:
  • On my way here
  • Ashes
  • Everything I don't need
  • Something about us
  • Failing
  • Where I draw the line
  • The real me
  • Weight of the world
  • As long as we're here
  • Sacrificial love
  • Grace of God
  • Lover all alone