A wisp of bliss and other stories

Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Heah, Chwee Sian.
Format: Book
Published: Kuala Lumpur : Heinemann Educational, c1981..
Series:Writing in Asia series.
Table of Contents:
  • The lion awakes
  • Where darkness reigns
  • Mud in the eyes
  • The mourners
  • Two women
  • Monkey business
  • A great injustice
  • Bitter-sweet
  • Why me?
  • Diary of a mad man
  • A wisp of bliss
  • Dreams of a beggar.